Welcome to Azlyrics. Go

Indian Pro Music League Anthem Lyrics

Indian Pro Music League Anthem lyrics, इंडियन प्रो म्यूजिक लीग एंथम the song is sung by Ankit Tiwari, Payal Dev, Salman Ali, Shaan, Akriti Kakkar, Rituraj Mohanty, Javed Ali, Bhoomi Trivedi, Hemant Brijwasi, Kailash Kher, Shilpa Rao, Purva Mantri, Sajid Ali, Neha Bhasin, Ankush Bhardwaj, Mika Singh, Asees Kaur, Rupali Jagga from Indian Pro Music League – Season 1. Indian Pro Music League Anthem Masti soundtrack was composed by Sajid-Wajid with lyrics written by Danish Sabri, Arif Khan, Kunaal Vermaa, Paresh Hingu, Sajid, Prashant Hingole, Parry G.

The post Indian Pro Music League Anthem Lyrics appeared first on LyricsBogie.

from LyricsBogie

Getting Info...

About the Author

Post a Comment

Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.
Site is Blocked
Sorry! This site is not available in your country.